New Hobby

SLR.jpeg

SLR/Camera Blues

 

I’m thinking if I need to invest on buying an SLR or a point and shoot camera.

I want to take some time and do some photo walk and take random pictures, but I want to wait a bit to see if this is really something that I really wanted.

I mean, I love photography as well as videos but I been hook on fine arts lately so I’m not sure if this something I can maintain in the long run. Investing my hard earn money into fads is very dangerous thus I will keep on asking and if this is something that my heart really wants then maybe you’ll see a lot of my experimental photo portfolio series in my blog soon.

For now, let my camera phone handle the work.

 

Leave a Reply

