Strong Woman Do Bong Soon

SWDB.jpeg

I promise myself that I’ll stick with Japanese drama and music but I can’t help it.

The current drama Strong Woman Do Bong Soon is slaying the hell out of my addiction to fairy tale and romantic comedy series.

The character is a bit of cliche but the story is unpredictable. I mean, we always have a character who is very rich, then a one sided crush then a heroine is funny and strong. Though I am a bit close to frustration that Do Bong Soon, our heroine, is not yet in love with Min-Hyuk (spell slow phasing). I mean come on, who would have thought that he is gay, why can’t Bong Soon see that.

Also, there are a lot of story happening in the background, though it adds colour to the overall rapport of the drama.

Why does it have to be a weekend drama? Now, I need to wait for another week to watch the next episode, which I am so excited because based on the preview, I think Bong Soon is going to realise that Min-Hyuk (Rich Chaebol) is the one.

 

 

Leave a Reply

