For Her 

It’s when we feel that life is a little bit stressingIt’s when all the worries seems unending

It’s when all the pain are so surreal 
That’s when I feel I’m giving up 

That’s when the life is ending
The lines are long

All people are waiting

A chance 

A glimpse of hope
And when I thought to let it go

And when I thought its ending here
A light shine so brightly 

A meeting of new tomorrow 

A beautiful future

It’s all because of her 
An amazing woman 

A mother so selfless 

A friend and companion 

My glimpse to a blossoming hope 

Leave a Reply

