Today

Today I cried and laugh a lot 

I cried because the past is hurting me 

I cried because I can still feel the pain and sadness of loneliness

People bullied me a lot, they say and spread rumors and accusation about me. I am not a saint either, I did bad things in the past but those are part of yesterday and my feet are moving forward.

One day, karma will come, but for now I’ll stay strong, I’ll continue to deliver even if people hurts me a lot. Even if my eyes are swollen because of the tears and sorrow of being alone. 

Maybe people with the same wavelength will appear and show up to me but for now I’ll focus on those people who believe me. I’ll focus on moving forward and just continue to praise God with my simple ways of giving. 

Leave a Reply

